Young Environmentalist Awards 2017

Congratulations to Transition Year pupils, Eimear Smith, Brigid Doherty, Danielle Houghton, Katie Durey, Rachel Devlin and Caiti Farren, who have made it through to the semi-final of the Young Environmentalist Awards 2017. The girls have developed a fully functional hydroelectric phone charger. Powerful stuff! Well done girls.